Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Leased new ariya after looking forever. They were courteous, kind, straight to the point, and the best dealership I worked with in years. I will be sure to ask for Shaun the next time I’m in. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Great Experience!! Everything went very well. Everyone was very kind, courteous, timely and left with a smile on my face. Doug and Helen did a great job with the sale and my paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Easy place to get a car. Larry was great to work with in helping to match my wife and I to our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2023

Very responsive polite although we were unable to find the right auto I would work with them in the future if needed .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2018

The service department went above and beyond when I took my car in for service . I couldn’t be happier with the treatment and service I received!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2018

Our 1st encounter was by internet. I was contacted and invited to come in by Alex. He sent a link to see inventory. We went that night and meet the sales manager and Greg Gibson. Both gentlemen were friendly and very helpful. Greg was excited about his trucks and knowledgeable. His easy caring demeanor sold us. We had been truck shopping for several weeks and no salesperson had the supportive caring attitude we got from Greg. We left that evening truck owners. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2017

I recently purchased a vehicle from Beau Townsend Nissan and am beyond expressed with my experience! I had the privilege of working with Jeff Cooley, who was professional, proficient, and passionate about his job and customer service! From the moment I arrived to the dealership I was welcomed and ensured that I was valued customers! I LOVE MY NEW CAR!!!! I highly recommend this dealership for everyone who wants a great vehicle and total experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2016

I always buy Nissans. My current Nissan Altima is 15 years old and has 175,000 miles on it. Needless to say, I am in need of a new car. I began with my search with TrueCar. I found an 2016 Nissan Rogue at Beau Townsend Nissan. After communicating with Jeanine I submitted a credit application to purchase. My credit score was not the strongest, upon finding out that the credit score was weak, I expected to get the "weak credit run-around", you know the routine. When a person's credit score is not stellar, the staff starts to avoid you, because ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2016

We have bought 2 cars from Beau Townsend Nissan over the last couple of years. We have always had wonderful customer service in ALL departments of the dealership. Yesterday I took my car in to have the oil changed, tires rotated and a recall fixed. I was told it would be a 45 minute wait. Two hours later, I was finally leaving. The gentleman that waited on me in the Service Dept apologized for the delay and made sure that I was compensated for waiting longer than I was told. THAT is what sets this dealership apart from the rest. Good customer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2016

We discovered some factory imperfections on the vehicle after doing all the paperwork. Their team helped make it right in a timely fashion with minimal disruptions. They also provided prompt eQuote feed back. I am very pleased with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2015

Easy to work with Staff. Great Dealership. Great Vehicles. The service is the best in town..... I have purchased several vehicles from this Dealership and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2015

I was on my last leg and drove to the lot, Paulette W. Salesperson came out to me and ask how could she help me. I was so down and tired of credit checks and other lots just trying to sell me a sob story. She listen and had compassion and understanding. She took me straight to cars in my buget and then to the blessing that was in the hands of the used cars manager, Larry, who was very helpful. then to special finance manager Arash K. Who made it happen, he was very educated in financial issues and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2015

This is the 3rd new car I have purchased off Beau Towsend and as always has been very good.....Murano, 370Z and a Maxima. Service dept has always been good. Always give me a ride when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2015

Awesome truck! The experience and great attitude of Paulette made it a very pleasurable experience. I prefer having a dealership that is close to my home and easy to work with..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2015

I was greatly impressed with the people at the dealership very friendly and not pressing for the sale but to inform me and let me experience the auto and let it sell it self. Thank you Rufus Humfleet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2015

My first experience in doing business with Beau Townsend Nissan. I have leased vehicles every 3 years for quite some time and this was the most satisfying experience off all my previous leases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2015

We came here due to having a totaled vehicle that we needed to replace. Our last buying experience at a competitor was terrible, so we were dreading having to do this again. Doug listened to exactly what we wanted in a car and found it! There was no high pressure sales, which we really liked. The finance was smooth and easy and once again, Arash explained everything to us to make sure we understood fully what we were signing. So happy we chose this place, they definitely strive for excellent customer service! Thanks again Doug & Arash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2015

Thumbs up ?? to Connor Spencer who went above and beyond to get me the car and the payment I wanted. Connors was so personable and kind, I wanted to fix him up with my Granddaughter. LOL... I Found out he already had a girlfriend, not surprised! He's a catch! His sales skills were and great. I'm not sure that I would have bought if he wasn't so persistent. Yes, I probably would have but, from some other dealer. Connor made my experience a good one. I would like to go back just to see him or take ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2015

This is my first time leasing a car on my own, first time at a dealership really. I did a bunch of research, the internet says this is the cheapest nissa dealer around. And the whole experience was not bad! I had to haggle a little but they gave me a reasonable price. Still on the higher side of reasonable, but I wanted to keep my down payment low so I didn't push. Matt was very nice. It is a little strange that he acted like the middle person between us and Jarrod...how many commissions am I paying ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2015

Love Paulette very friendly and knowledgeable. Love the patience she took with us during the purchase of our new car. I will recommend her to all my friends when looking for a new or used car. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2015

Mark was great to work with. He explained the different models of Altima's to help me decide which one was best for me. Helen worked with my financing to get me the payments/rates that were right for me. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2015

I wasn't excited about buying a car. Mark introduced me to the Nissan Maxima Platinum and I fell in love. I no longer look at other cars on the road, and I'm enjoying driving and getting to know mine. Mark knew exactly what I should drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2015

Working with the sales staff was great. My only complaints are 1) The amount of time it took me to get my car when I came to pick it up. I was waiting to get with the finance person. 2) you having your advertisement on the back of my car. I actually believe it's not even on the car straight

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2015

Paulette was wonderful! She knew everything about the Rogue - explained and demonstrated all the features - and that was when I told her I was just starting to look and test drive. She didn't make me feel pressured or rushed, but she pointed out the awesome features of the Rogue and showed me one that had what I wanted... not what she thought I wanted. I did NOT have the same great experience at other dealerships. Paulette followed up gently - not a pest - and when I decided the Rogue was what I wanted she found me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2015

We were at the dealership Saturday, September 19, 2015, to shop for a new car. We were met by Jeffrey Cooley, Sales Consultant. He was extremely helpful & very nice. We ended up leasing a new Nissan Rogue which we absolutely love. Jeff took us a tour of the facility & showed us all about the SUV. It was a great experience & we would definitely go back there in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2015

About a minuet into the test drive Doug Higgins revealed, that he is a fellow devil dog, and that all total about 6 of the sales task force at Beau Townsend were Marines. I knew I was in good honest hands and that whatever was said about the vehicle was straight forward fact . Doug asked if he could get me something to drink a soda or coffee, later on found out he paid for the soda, it was not the free version. Needless to say I bought the Sentra.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2015

enjoy coming to Nissan. everyone is very polite, friendly while there. wouldn't go anywhere else to look for my cars. Intend to recommend nissan to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2015

We had an excellent experience. Doug Higgins was very thorough with the test drive and reviewing the options on the Nissan Rogue. We appreciated the time and patience the entire staff provided while we made our decision to purchase a Nissan vehicle. An abundance of information concerning financing, vehicle options, and Nissan services was provided. Thank you for a great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2015

Doug did a excellent job and even brought me lunch, he did everything that he could do to satisfied me, also he has wonderful personality, and he is a people person. I forgot to mention Hellen Smith in finance, is a very pleasant person to handle your business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2015

Everyone I dealt with was Professional and very Helpful. Thanks Matt and Helen. I will tell friends and family about my experience at Beau Townsend Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2015

Our first time using Beau Townsend Service Department. We live over 30 minutes away, so it would have been more convenient to choose service closer to home. Upon calling the service department, I spoke with Jake. He listened to our needs and concerns, was very polite, and told us how they could help us. We decided to drop off both of our Nissan Versa Notes together - one (the black one = Pepper) needed a thorough check-up before the nearing end of the 36,000 warranty, as well as routine maintenance. The other (the white one = Salt) was in for its first oil change ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2015

I came in from out of town to lease a new car. Found everyone to be extremely helpful. After hearing my long wish list, they found the car that worked for me! Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2015

Corey showed us many different options and worked to help us find the best car for our budget. Everyone we worked with was pleasant and helpful. Overall a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2015

The staff was friendly and helpful. They were very accommodating and offered advice. They were knowledgeable on the line of vehicles the lot offered. I would recommend this dealer for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2015

Damon was extremely friendly and helpful. He was actually jogging back and forth to the service dept. to get the deal done. We were only leading a car but he treated us like we were buying a fleet of cars for a business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2015

My wife's lease was due and we decided just to take a look at what was available. Anthony called to let us know our options. Even though they were ready to close for the day, the staff made sure we were accomodated. We worked with Paulette Jarrod. They made sure we got the best deal and were incredibly friendly. Arash did a fantastic job when it came to finance. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2015

Very helpful Very friendly Very professional yet fun to work with Very knowledgeable Damon is very personable Best experience we have had while purchasing a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2015

Great service and friendly people you can't go wrong going there! I have a great friendly experience every time I go! They get you in & out fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2015

The dealership was very nice and clean. The staff there was very nice. And Mr. Hughes was very pleasant on the phone and in person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2015

Everyone was efficient and professional. Also they were all very courteous and accommodating. I felt like I was treated fairly and honestly. The whole process seemed very straight forward and easy to get through. I was very impressed with their personal interest in me as a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2015

All of the employees that we came in contact with were very friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely purchase a car from them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2015

We recently purchased a Nissan LEAF from this dealership. Our salesman was Drake Heeley. Drake is fairly new to the car sales industry. He was refreshingly honest & sincere. Drake admitted when he did not know the answer to one of our questions, and he went about finding the correct information for us. We wanted to buy a car from Drake; he is a wonderful person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2015

Always room to improve. The ladies room one of the doors lock is broken, and lack of needed paper. Purchased a new car, waited for the detail to be completed only to see everything as it was when I test drove it. Took care home an removed the trash / plastic covers and wiped the doors and dash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2015

The service was good. Did not feel pressured. All of our questions were answered.Tony and Helen were very thorough in their job. We appreciate the time they took to get us the best deal possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2015

I decided to test drive a SUV and being a women I was very impressed when I pulled into Beau Townsend Nissan and a sale person (Jeff Cooley) approached me immediately to see if he could help. There are so many dealerships out there that don't bother to ask a women if they are alone. After decided to purchase the car both Jeff and Arash Khatiloo made the deal come together and I am now a happy owner of a Rouge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2015

I have purchased my last five cars from Beau Townsend. I continue to get excellent service and feel they strive for excellence. Corey Jones did an excellent job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2015

My wife and I had decided to begin looking at the possibilities of purchasing a new Juke. We just were curious of the possibilities, not expecting the be able to purchase anything at this point without saving a little more. I found a Juke that had the options that I wanted at a very reasonable price at Beau Townsend Nissan. Their online credit application process was very simple and quick. In less than 24 hours Doug Higgins called and asked me some questions about my trade. He was very understanding of our situation and what we had to work with. He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2015

As the end of lease approached on my 2012 Toyota Camry SE, I had my eyes on the Chrysler 200, Infinity Q50 and 2016 Nissan Maxima. After seeing and driving all three vehicles, it was obvious that my next vehicle would be the 2016 Nissan Maxima. In an era where all vehicles are beginning to reach higher standards on body styling, Nissan has reset the bar with the sleek new lines of the Maxima. The styling of this car is simply amazing, and when coupled with state-of-the-art electronics, responsive engine and smooth but sporty suspension, it simply just beat the Infiniti Q50 and Chrysler 200. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2015

I could not believe that there is still a car dealer out there that treats customers with such respect. My Wife and I purchased a 2015 Murano from Mark With the help of Jarrod. We felt Very comfortable in Dealing with them, No High Pressure , Answered Any questions to My satisfaction and most important There were NO hidden Fees or any facts. I Have never had a car deal go so simple and straight forward. I cant Leave out Helen in Finance because here again Very simple and Straight forward. NO hidden anything. I will buy my next car here and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2015

lease again. Jeff was very patient and gave us all our options. I tried a lot of different cars before I made up my mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2015

I picked out a car model and color that I liked and noticed a few things that needed attention on the final inspection, so I had to return on another day to fix those items. I was given a loaner car while the car was being repaired, but I would have liked having the car picked up and then delivered back to me when the work was finished. The team did everything they could to help me feel important and appreciated, so I feel it was worth the trouble no matter what.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2015

Went to Beau Townsend after seeing a particular vehicle on his website. My salesman was very friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. 3 hours later, I drove my new vehicle home. Thanks Beau Townsend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2015

Damon Smith was our Salesman, second car purchase...he is so personable and accommodating with any question or concern that we had. His warm and "bubbly" personality is an asset to his job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2015

I was very happy with my experience with leasing a new car from Beau Townsend Nissan. Everyone was very friendly to me and the finance person, Helen Smith, was very professional, quick and efficient. Within three hours after picking out my car I was driving it home. This is not the first time I've gotten a vehicle at Beau Townsend and I'm sure it won't be the last. This is where I like to go because I know I'm getting the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2015

My mother and I have been purchasing cars at BT Nissan for 15 years. We have always been treated well at the dealership, both in the showroom and in the service area. Most recently, we have purchased vehicles from Corey Jones, who has always been courteous and listened to our needs. In the finance area, Helen Smith is also very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2015

I went to the service department for a few car issues with my Nissan that I purchased used from a different dealership. They diagnosed and fixed the problems with great customer service. I plan on purchasing from this dealership in a few years when my car is older. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2015

My wife and I went to BT Nissan first expecting to visit many other dealerships that afternoon. We even had appts made at Honda and Hyundai. After visiting with Mark Creech, we decided that we were in good hands and decided to look at a variety of vehicles. We ended up with a Nissan Rogue and we love it! It also ranked very high on my Consumer Reports Magazine for Mid size SUV's. That aside, we have purchased from BTF in the past and again received outstanding assistance in finding and in purchasing our vehicle. We have no reason ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2015

Mr. Higgins made this purchasing experience exciting for us. He is an extreme asset to your organization! Appreciated Mr. Khatibloo's help in explaining extended warranties for our new car and the retrieving of our trade-in warranty balance. God bless your dealership! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2015

Doug was very personable and very down to earth. I normally hate the car buying process, however, Doug made it feel like I was buying a car from a friend. He and his managers made it possible for me to drive away in the car that I actually wanted instead of settling for less. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2015

I was not interested in getting a new car. I saw Arash and asked what can I get for my car. I then looked what I wanted if buying a new car. The car wasn't in stock so they ordered one for me. we agreed on a fair price for the new car. When it arrived. Got me a extra Cash fro taking out a loan. And the deal was done. I went from getting a call the car came off the truck to driving out within six hours. Clean up test drive, final paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2015

Mr. Corey Jones was our sales consultant along with Mr.Larry Owens. Both were highly professional, very accommodating, helpful, and respectful. Helen Smith was there for our financing and is a sweetheart of a lady. The dealership is very lucky to have such a professional and caring finance officer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2015

This was the easiest experience I've had trading in and purchasing a vehicle. Jeanine and Jason A were great to work with and Im loving my new 2016 Maxima SR

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2015

Mr. Damon Smith my sales consultant was truly amazing, he went up and beyond to accommodate my family. His manners were outstanding and I would recommend him to anyone. My overall rating is 5 stars and if there was anything higher I would rate that number. Mr. Damon Smith is truly great at his job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2015

We had the privlege of working with Doug Higgins while buying a new rogue. He was honest and respectful. Truly restored my faith in the car buying process! Would definitely buy from him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2015

Our most recent car buying experience at Beau Townsend Nissan was exceptional. I walked in without an appointment after doing some research and thinking that a new Nissan might be the car to replace a Chevy being used for a long commute. I was greeted by Corey Jones, who asked some questions and proceeded to show me the two cars I'd investigated on Beau Townsend's web site - the web site, by the way, is very easy to navigate and has lots of useful info. We test drove one of the cars I'd investigated and Corey took ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2015

From the get-go, Doug was right there by us to help us with any questions. A day that started out as just looking ended with us buying a new vehicle. He told us everything there was to know about the car, He went to give us the keys, went with us on a lengthy test drive, and even offered for us to drive it back home and think about it over lunch. From there, we began discussing numbers. He gave us the bottom line price he could, even throwing in the Zeibert Diamond Package for half off. Overall, the deal ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2015

Mike Morris was excellent. All around good salesman. I especially appreciated the time he took to inform my wife of all of the autos options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2015

From the beginning, Jeanine researched the cars in stock, sent the information to me, and set me up for an appointment with Doug Higgins. The car in which I was interested was pulled, waiting for me to drive, and there was little time wasted. Doug was honest and knowledgeable. He and Helen worked efficiently to get the financial details of the sale completed. I was impressed with the excellent customer service and timeliness of the purchase and would buy from there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2015

I just bought a Nissan Sentra and I thought the staff was very friendly and helpful. I will be recommending the dealership. My salesman was Damon Smith who took a lot of time to show me all my options and answer all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2015

I felt like the staff at the dealership was very knowledgeable and friendly. I also think it is a very nice, clean and friendly atmosphere. I would highly recommend it to people that I know. I enjoyed the salesman, Mike Morris that I had. He made me feel very comfortable and honestly, I don't care for many sales people. He is very professional, pleasant and easy to be around. He wasn't pushy at all like previous sales people I have dealt with. I would highly recommend him. So far I am very pleased with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2015

I just bought a Nissan Sentra and the experience was great. I originally started looking at the Nissan Altima but I would have only been able to afford a basic model. Brian steered me towards the Sentra and showed me all of the options I could get with the car if I didn't mind losing a little bit of car space. I fell in love with the Sentra and Brian did an awesome job of showing me all of the different options I could choose from. He went out of his way to make sure I was happy with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2015

I just bought a nisson370z ,the staff were both friendly and knowledgeable, Brian to help me negotiate the price that I saw online before arriving at both cou knowledgeable, Brian to help me negotiate the price that I saw online before arriving at Beau Towsend, it wasn't a bad experience and didn't take as long as expected, he was honest salesman and did not try to push me to buy it I would recommend this dealership to anyone that's looking for a Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2015

The overall purchase went smoothly, However it would have been great if I had not had to wait so long when appointments were scheduled. I had to wait 45 minutes for the trade in appraisial and a half hour to get in to sign the paperwork, when I had an appointment. Once I got in the papaerwork had not been printed. This was a cash purchase so it should have gone much quicker.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2015

I recently bought a Nissan Rogue from Beau Townsend, and the customer service was exemplary. Mark, the salesperson, was friendly, knowledgeable, and not at all pushy, which is important to me. He provided solid information about the car, and advocated on my behalf to match a price from another dealer. The rest of the staff I worked with was great as well. This was my first time buying a new car, and Beau Townsend made the process as painless and pleasant as it could be. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a new car. (I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2015

I stopped just to look thinking there was no possible way I was going to be able to do anything. Not only did they offer me a great deal on my trade in but also gave me a great offer on a new car. Best car buying experience ever. My salesman (Mark) was very engaged, helpful and very knowledgeable. Will continue buying cars from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2015

The staff at Beau Townsend Nissan are all very friendly and very helpful. My salesman Damon was great he's very knowledgeable, friendly, and treats you like family. I will and already have recommended him and Beau Townsend Nissan to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2015

As a female, I've always hated the whole car buying experience in the past. I had made up my mind that most car salesmen were right up there with all the "honest" politicians, lawyers and snake oil salesmen who would take advantage of you in a heartbeat. This was NOT the case when I recently purchased from Beau Townsend. There was no pressure, double talk or shady deals. I was treated with respect & patience from start to finish and felt like I got a fair deal. Tom Bookwalter was great - he went above and beyond, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2015

Everyone that we worked at the Nissan dealership with was very professional, friendly and helpful, especially our salesperson, Damon Smith. I feel like we were dealt with fairly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2015

Our salesman, Corey, was awesome. He was very informative and made our purchase a very positive experience! I would definitely recommend him and Beau Townsend Nissan for your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2015

This is my third car I have purchsed from Beau Townsend Ford. I have always received top notch service. The sales people are very helpful and not over bearing! Mark Creech showed us several cars until we found the Nissan Rouge we ended up buying. Helen Smith handeled the financials and practically had everything ready for us when we walked thru her door. Helen also has great lemon drops for her guest! Thank you Helen! We were driving off in our new car in just an hour after we sat down to sign the paper work! Thanks again to Mark ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2015

Highly recommended. Excellent customer service and ease of determining financing prior to a trip to the dealership. Everything was in order and what is usually a three hour process took a little less than one and a half hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2015

The Beau Townsend crew made what is normally a stressful experience enjoyable. Anthony was a joy to work with. I'm looking for many, many trouble free miles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2015

Mark was a very helpful in the purchase of the car also was easy to work with. He answer all our question without any pressure. He went over all of the difference optional we had with financing to meet the price we had. He help me setup my wife phone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2015

Worked with Matt to lease my new Altima, he was great - helping me out along the way with financing (I had rollover from my trade-in). He even offered to help me clean out my trade-in before I left! Would definitely come back. Thanks Matt!!! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2015

Amazing man! Very polite and does customer service how it's supposed to be! He is the salesman you want. Actually listens to what you want and doesn't try and push anything down your throat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2015

Jason Albertini was a pleasure, he worked very hard to answer all of our questions and we felt sure we had picked the perfect vehicle for our needs at a great price. He went over all of the options with our new vehicle including setting my favorite radio stations and the blue tooth capability for my phone, outstanding service! This is our second new vehicle purchase from the Nissan dealship and we are longterm customers with the BeauTownsend dealership franchise, always great to do with business with you. We were also treated so wonderful by Helen Smith and enjoyed her ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2015

My Husband and I recently purchased a 2015 Nissan Juke, We called first and made an appointment, but had to come in early to meet with our salesman Mr. Albertini. He was very nice and attentive and showed us the vehicle and we went for a test drive. He was informative about the vehicle. We then made our deal and went in to speak with Mr. Khatibloo regarding financing. We had been at the dealership for quite awhile as we were having some difficulty finding a low rate, so we were kind of weary. Mr. Khatibloo through his kindness and hard ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2015

Justin was tremendous to work with. Gave us all the time needed. Reviewed the pros and cons of 5 different vehicles to help us make sure we selected the best car for us. Moving out of an suv to a car took much time. He was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2015

My husband and I went to Beau Townsend with the intention of leasing a vehicle. We were treated wonderfully by everyone we encountered. The sales staff worked overtime to meet our needs, and they were very concerned about finding a suitable payment to fit our budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2015

The people there made us feel really important and that they would really like our service. They were very very considerate of our concerns and what we were looking for and were a great help. I would tell anyone to go there to purchase a car because of the people that are there. Super service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2015

I was in the market to trade in my Honda Fit for a bigger vehicle and from the moment I sent the application email to driving off in my new Nissan Rogue, I received the best customer service I have ever experienced as a consumer. My application was responded to within minutes, after speaking to sales rep (Doug Higgins--AMAZING JOB!!!) I got test drive 2 vehicles and he really listened to my needs. I had a horrible experience with another local dealer and explained to him what I wanted for my trade in, what I wanted my payments to be as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2015

I purchased a Murano and my salesperson was friendly, informative, and well prepared. I could not have asked for a better salesperson, he is a true gentleman. Everyone involved was also very helpful. Mr. Higgins and I had spoke on the phone prior to my visit because I saw a car that I liked on Beau Townsend's website. I live close to 200 miles away but planned on being in the area the day I purchased my Murano. Doug met me as I came into the dealership to welcome me. and had the car ready for a test drive because ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2015

I haven't owned a new vehicle since 1980. Talked with Jeff Cooley Friday afternoon, drove away in a new Frontier Saturday.Loved the atmosphere, everyone was very friendly and helpful. between the 2 Beau Townsend dealerships they have a great selection of trucks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2015

Jeffrey Cooley is the man put me in a car been all over Montgomery got lied to tricked and just given the ole run around just like ive always been warned about Beau Townsend is 100% honest and just plain good people no lies no run arounds pure pleasure to deal with i will never ever go ANYWHERE else Jeffrey knew my situation and found a way I AM SO PLEASED I CANT STAND IT THANKSGUYS IM DRIVING AGAIN AFTER RIDING BUS FOR 7 YEARS and i cant forget HELEN SMITH the awesome job she does and one of the most kind ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2014

It had been awhile since I had purchased a vehicle and the Team here was awesome. When I say team, they truly were. From Mark Creech who was my salesman who made sure I was getting what I wanted. Helen who worked her financial fingers to the bone getting me an interest rate and loan that was remarkable considering what me credit was. Damon Smith who stepped up to assist me on a follow up visit. I'm sure my next car will be from here without a doubt.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review